Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2015
Good content, but these books really ought to be ringbound so they are easier to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
This book has a feeling of an old method of teaching, both in the way it is presented as in the illustrations. My son (5 years old) loves it and it is helping him to reinforce what he is learning at school and grow in confidence to draw letters.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Simple kids book to encourage pen holding and writing technique, follows the Kumon philosophy of continuous and mind numbing repetition. Great for young minds who know no better.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
The only unfortunate thing was, that my child decided to do it all in one sitting, when I wasn't paying attention....
Thus, we did not manage to achieve the aim, which was to learn the sound and name to each letter.
Otherwise it could have worked with it's colourful layout, tracing, writing and playful exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
The kumon series of books are great. My son loves them, they keep him interested for a good amount of time and he enjoys learning with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I love all the Kumon books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Love these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
fab thank you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here