Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 20 October 2016
Levils POV was brilliantly written however I wish it had been longer. The whole Crescent Chronicles should have been from Levi's POV thus making it more real as you get to know both characters and both sides of the story. This is one of the best series around and I've read them a number of times. Paranormal and has sexual content so not for younger audience. We also get to read about their wedding which was really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
You cannot not like this book! POV of Levi? and then POV of Levi and Allie on their big day? Loved it and I wish Alyssa would write more about them, but I will be happy with stories about rest of the Pterons and the society :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
A different intriguing read, would definitely recommend if you like romantic supernatural that captures your imagination. Would definitely recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
I always think it is great when you enjoy a good book, and then you get to do it all over again but from another person's prospective. I am loving this new series of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Enjoyed it but thoubht it was just too much of a recap of the other books and not enough of a new one hope the next one have more in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fantastic book. I loved getting the stories through Levi's eyes. It was exactly how I expected it to be , would Definately recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Loved first and forever this was Levi story , I've loved all the books and highly recommend will be reading more from Alyssa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Amazing as usual love these books never get enough and never will definitely will be reading these again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Loved it levis pov love him an allie cant wait to read more of those pair great addition to the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
1of my favourite series loved every one hope u bring out another with allie and Levi in it was brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here