Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
I ordered this for my mum as she wanted to give my little boy this for his christening like she did with my daughter.

I have to say this is beautiful and a gift that will be cherished in future years. There are loads of pages to put in "firsts" and is much nicer than the one that was for 2010.

Delighted!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Delighted with baby coins and journal a Christmas gift for our seventh and last grandchild. They have all had sets bought from you, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
A beautiful present for a new baby - birth, Christening, Xmas or any other occasion. Super presentation. Will be treasured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Bought as a Christening gift. The story thought the book is lovely, it's a really cute gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Got this for my daughter for the year she was born this is a lovely item to have x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter who is being baptised shortly. I was really pleased with it as you can write in the journal all the milestones baby reaches. It has the exciting story leading to the treasure which is the shiny new 2014 coins. I actually bought my 3 grandsons similar items for their baptism gift but they were no where near as nice as this one, so I am very pleased with it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Total package was good value and very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Good presentation gift set for my Granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
brill. son & his wife Luv'd it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Superb idea and excelleny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)