Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
44
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
It's really fun and addictive, if someone has annoyed you or you're just extremely angry, you can take it out on smash dude. I would recommend it to anyone or especially someone who gets angry easily. 5 stars
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Lots of fun to be honest I was laughing at the stuff you could do makes you feel empowered. Defo recommend for peeps who need cheering up.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This game is boss! Will you use a Red Paintball or a Blue Paintball? Should you use some Sticky Notes or Punch? It's all up to you.
FEATURES: Fun ragdoll physics! Change the way Smash Dude looks! Custom Weapons! Unlock Robot Dude by unlocking all items. Space Guns,Tickle,etc. Cut the chains by attacking them! Different Coloured items! Funny sounds.
Also,here is a lol trick: Select Tickle. Tap on chain links closest to your Dude's hands to cut them. You will see that the gravity is quite high. Press and hold on your Dude's tie. ??? PROFIT!!! (Your Dude should look like he's having a seizure! X}) It also gets you a lot of coins. Also the most expensive item is Power. It's basically a stronger version of Lightning. When you punch your Dude from underneath when he's on the floor he flies. And there's many more reasons why this game gets ***** from me,but if I were to tell you all of them this review would be War & Peace length so just get this for FREE and discover the magic yourself. For all ages!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I really love this game its so o cool but then I feel Srry for him... plus if ur dumb brother annoys u instead taking it out on him take it out if the smasher dude lol =)
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This game is good especially is you you get angry at someone because you can take your anger out on smash dude. I have 5 siblings and we all ways get into fights but instead of being absolutely horrible I use smash dude.
Best anger release gene ever.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I like this app because it is a stress release. I have ANGER MANAGEMENT so this app is a good way to release my anger.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
SMASH,SMASH,SMASH,SMMMASH.All the items u can have kisses snowballs even hands and then all it does is expands. Firezoo Limited 123 easy to play just like ABC, sooo easy download PLEASSSSE. Good.for kids, adults tooOOO, When u kill it wooo hooo
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This game is AMAZINGLY good use lightning a shotgun and even lips plus it is a good time waster so I recommend to others
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
POW SOCK AWESOMNESS I love this game it is so good for anger problems.yesterday my mum was annoying me so instead punching her I used da punch dude®
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The games called Smash dude for a reason not safety dude who ever write its to violent is stupid /game is awesome for when your angry and want to realise it on the dude :D
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)