Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 15 March 2017
My grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
Excellent buyer, dvds arrived very quickly and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
just before my sons 3rd birthday he became obsessed with fireman sam, this box set is great and im very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Bought this for our grandson, he loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
What can I say, it's brilliant and keeps my 3 year old twin grandsons quiet when needed and they thoroughly enjoy it, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2010
My 2 and a half year old grandson is fanatical about Fireman Sam and he actually plays two CDS at a time (in different rooms of course) These are great for him and I would recommend them
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2011
We bought these for our 2.5 year old at Christmas. She loves Fireman Sam and has spent many hours watching the DVDs. Good value for so much entertainment.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2010
My son just loves Fireman Sam and this triple pack of new up to date digital Fireman Sam lived up to his (and my) expectations.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2011
Fireman Sam video was in perfect condition when we got it, only took 2 days to come from Britain to Ireland, couldn't ask for a better service
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse