Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
155
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fireman Sam - Set of 5 Articulated Figures
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 April 2013
I am always pleased to see how much fun little children get from small flexible play people. Especially when they already know who they are from the famous series of Fireman Sam.

These have already been played with for hours, they are wonderful value and always look so cheerful and easily identifiable.

Naughty Norman has that look, he is almost real. They all fit into Fireman Sam Venus Vehicle Playset and the other play sets so the imaginative fun is extended to rescues and exercises using bigger toys.

None of that plasticky stickiness you sometimes get with toy pirates etc, these little characters are clean, and shiny bright (well may be not that bright they do some silly things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
ordered on amazon ( couldn't get them anywhere else,,) You can always count on Amazon for everything. The figures came exactly when stated. Really really pleased with them ,and they were bigger than I expected. So once again a very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Was a winner Christmas for grandson he loves them good quality well made figures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Ok, but not great quality - Fireman sam and the other larger characters don't bend well, and will not fit in the Venus fire truck we have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
All these little chaps are great. Good size and lots of fun for my 2 year old nee naw enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
was really disapointed with these,alothough they arrived quickly they wernt what i was expecting,my daughter loves fireman sam has the tower/firestation etc and was very disapointed that when her new figures arrived they were far 2 big to fit in any of the vehicals/go in fire station/slide down fire pole ans so on,horrible trying to explain this to a 3 year old(they were bought as behaviour had improved) so after trawlling the shops finally found MUCH better figures for a fraction of the price at a large supermarket :(
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2009
My little boys love these. They get played with all the time in the fireman sam vehicles as well as all their other cars. Just wish they sold the other characters too so we coud have the whole village of Ponty Pandy!!! Great for imaginative play and I would recommend to all fireman sam fans...
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2009
My nephew loved these figures! The toy vehicles only came with Sam and he'd got the helicopter and other bits for christmas so when he got all the figurines to go with them he was able to play with all of his toys at once!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Really disappointed with this product - Tom is the only character able to sit down properly and they're all far too big to fit in Jupiter, Neptune or the helicopter. You'll be better off spending a little extra and buying the official models made by Character.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Is what it is, five plastic figures that can be dropped etc and nothing happens to them. Only wanted Norman. Shame this collection does not come with Elvis, Station Office, and maybe the twins with Norman (as these are not available with vehicles either), but you can't have everything!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)