A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £9.77 (65%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.99
Kindle price
£14.76
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£9.77 (65%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £14.99
  • You Save: £0.23 (2%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Fire has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Fire Paperback – 5 May 2016

4.7 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 5 May 2016
£14.76
£7.80 £0.33
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Fire
  • +
  • Plague
  • +
  • Shakespeare's Rebel
Total price: £29.59
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Century (5 May 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780891458
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780891453
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 2.6 x 23.4 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 968,825 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Adept and entertaining historical fiction that has been thoroughly researched and accurately portrayed." (Historical Novels Review)

Book Description

First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 15 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

VINE VOICE
29 September 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
1 November 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 April 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
30 December 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
3 December 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
5 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?