Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
166
4.3 out of 5 stars
Beech Finish 4 Shelf Wooden Bookcase
Colour: Beige|Change
Price:£21.38+ Free shipping


on 23 July 2014
This is a great bookcase at a very reasonable price. It's sturdy when built and is perfectly fit for purpose. It was also pretty simple to build. I have since ordered a second one for another room. Thoroughly recommend!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Very sturdy easy to fit one person can put it together ideal for small room holds quite a lot of books cd's ornaments etc good value for item arrived well packaged
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
bought two first, so pleased bought two more for the price. Much needed space they offered. Easy to assemble after doing the first two.
Having limited ground space, the fact being one has to go up & these suited the purpose to give me the space with the four shelves & wide enough to support a shelf on top. ZWIPIT Beech Finish 4 Shelf Wooden Bookcase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Not of the highest quality, but still happy I bought them for the price. They are great value for money. Really easy to assemble, If I can do it with just a flat screw driver, anyone can do it and it only took me 10 minutes each to put together, all screws are provided. Only you have to be very careful as it,s only MDF and small pieces come off if you bang the planks only so slightly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Gets the job done, but it's smaller than you think. Normal books don't fit inside. I got it for a child's room, so this is not an issue -Now.
It's quick and easy to put together. Just seriously look at the measurements. If you're expecting to use this as a fully-fledged bookcase, look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
I was not sure about buying this product but all doubts erased when it arrived... Packing was tidy and neat and well protected and simple easy instructions sturdy and well worth the money have bought two more since very impressed with quality of item and service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
The size on the picture is not quite right. It is much smaller - thinner. So now it does not quite fit with the look I was going for with my other, same company bookcase. Otherwise seems alright.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
it was as expected and though a tad difficult with instructions being poor the basic idea to assemble is all there and easily figured out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
I still have not put it together yet, its on the cards for me to move so for the moment i'm just storing it.. I have opened it and the colour looks very nice it will blend in with my furniture ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Bought one of these bookshelves and was pleased with it, so much so that I ordered another one. Recieved the second one and it looks and feels cheaper and different from the other one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)