Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19


on 14 June 2017
Wow brilliant read
This was such a brilliant read I couldn't put it down loved how there was mystery and love rolled together and Jedda has been through so much and has now got his freedom and Crystal is a blessing in disguise for Jedda and I hope he sees that and Willow I know she been through a lot and she is trying to find her way I just hope it's the right way. I have to say Betty is such a loving woman I'm glad he has her on his side because she fights for what's right for every individual she meets but loving this book of the series so far more to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Boy oh Boy Danielle Stewart has done it again this time with so much of her heart in this book... This has to be the best so far in the series.. Oh to be back with the characters in this series... I always feel as if I am part of these people and situations they get themselves into... When Betty opened her arms and gave Jedda a hug I was lost.. only just starting the book and there was me crying !!! The awesome feeling that he was Safe now with people who would love him.. Jedda and Willow were a delightful addition to the regular stars of the series.. I laughed out loud...Oh how I cried.. and at times yelling my head off.. when I came to the end of the book I was content.. but knew I would not be happy until I read the next book...Thank you Danielle for writing this awesome book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
This is book 4 in the series, I love Danielle Stewart's books This is Jedda's story but the characters from the other 3 books carry on sharing their story too, i love how we see all their lifes journey's, this book is action packed,one minute i was laughing then i was crying and next minute i was laughing again.
I so can't wait for settling scores book 5 in may.

Well done Danielle keep up what your doing, great job, you ROCK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Enjoyed the book some good moments but perhaps as not as much as previous books in series. Well worth a read nonetheless. I will be starting next one in series today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
I absolutely loved reading this book and I can't wait to read the next book to find out what happens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
4 down so on to the next instalment...... fantastic series as the characters really pull you in and you feel like yr living the story with them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
I absolutely love this series and love the new characters that have been introduced in this book. I'm rooting for willow and Michael to get into a relationship in the next installment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good author. I have been buying the whole series and loving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2014
another brilliant book from this author... one of my favorites. you feel as if you personally know each character. Amazing writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse