Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2015
Good service. The layout and text in this book is not the best. I bought this as my lecturer based the module structure on this book. If not, I would have chosen another reference text. Book arrived around 23rd of April with estimated delivery date between 23rd of April and 6th of May
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Excellent book, it also arrived even before schedule, really helpfull for anyone who wants to get a good look into financial statements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
This is a perfect book for the course for I bought it. It is up-to-date and with good font size and paper size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Very good book.
I still refer to it some times.
Γεια ρε Γκίκα αχώνευτε.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
The book was in a very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Good book on financial statement analysis. Recommended read for people who are less familiar with financial statements. Good for consultants or entrepreneurs who want to brush their financial analysis skills. It doesn't cover the tricks that you see in real world financial statements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Package exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Awesome book,must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Brand new. Timely delivery.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
ok...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)