Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 April 2014
I think I'm a little silly, thought that I could use this with my normal everyday makeup but it seemed to make it flake. Likely o be to keep face paint on as I have cosplay friends that use this and love it! Also smells like peppermint... :P
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
Very disappointed with this product because I have very oily skin an i was hoping this would be THE product but no my make up still looked oily after a hour of using spray and it come out the bottle in big splashes not a fine mist
Will not be buying again.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Product was as described, received quickly. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2017
The spray bottle leaked once I opened it and didn't get to use it as it is quite small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Fantastic! I used to use Benefit She'lac but as any product you use for years they suddenly discontinue. I spray this in to a small cap and brush a very thin layer along the eye with a small soft eye shadow brush before and after eye shadow and eye liner application, allow to dry and it keeps it in place all day! Use sparingly as it does sting if it gets in your eye. They do recommend you do not use around the eye area so be careful. Great product in summer and winter!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
My daughter is a professional make-up artist and this is the only cosmetics sealer that she will use, she swears by it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
I read a review on here that intimated it was a small bottle, but god it is tiny. Also smells weirdly of peppermint..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
The spray was not as expectee.It's not the genuine Ben Nye,this one feels like super glue on my face when i spray it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
Doesn't spray properly and very expensive for such a small bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2012
Complete rip off for £6 AND £3 shipping cost. Doesnt work at all, ridiculous size bottle for such a high price. Im extremely unhappy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here