Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2002
The symptoms of fibromyalgia are similar to that of many other conditions and cause many people to wonder exactly what the cause of their problems are. This book takes you through the causes and symptoms of the condition of fibromyalgia and also recomends ideas to alleviate the symptoms. It also reassures you that the collection of feelings being experienced by you or and assosciate do have an explanation and arent just symptoms of tiredness.
Definiately worth a read if you or a friend are possibly suffering with this condition.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
A very informative book and one highly recommended to those afflicted by this illness. It is very helpful to have such a qualified alternative healer able to throw light on a group of ailments which orthodox doctors often are unable to diagnose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Precise, and a copy which was completely new no wear or tear and a perfect price too, Constantly going back to the book for advise
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I am often sceptical of these books, Although not everything is geared to British people but it is very informative and an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Good book would recommend to anyone who is a sufferer or anyone who knows someone with the condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Bought for a friend who really appreciated it it was very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I found this book very helpful, I wish I had found it sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Give my view later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2011
Save your time and money! This book is written by someone who doesn't have a real clue what FMS is. My copy ended up in the charity shop, it was a waste of my time and energy trying to make head or tail of it and a complete waste of money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)