Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Fear
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2017
Osho is always worth reading. While I don't agree with him on everything, I appreciate his insight. Definitely one of the great minds of the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
I love Osho's no nonsense approach to life. He tells it as it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I enjoy Osho so much I don't know if I am objective with my review, it is always a great inspiration for my soul.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
brilliant book of osho among many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
When I started reading this book I was in a pretty afraid place, but after reading some of the insightful advice and wisdom that Osho shares, I was completely transformed. I have just bought one of his other books, so I can continue on his ore inspiring journey.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This won't suit everyone but for me it opened my eyes as to how fear had been overshadowing how I lived my life. I am honestly making changes to how I react to the outside world and concentrating on me for once. A refreshingly honest and different look at human behaviour and this for me was like someone switching a light on!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
This book is a worthwhile read. It goes into great detail to help you to understand the subject of fear and helps you to make the required changes in your life too.

Worthwhile!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I was most impressed by the deep investigation and examination by the author of what drives and governs our daily life.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Osho, I swear to you. no limit for your genius and compassion. thanx for sharing your deep insights and your enlightened being.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)