Kindle Price: £0.99

Save £6.52 (87%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7) by [Gardner, Lisa]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 143 customer reviews
Book 7 of 8 in Detective D.D. Warren (8 Book Series)

See all 34 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 386 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £5.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

An amazing writer...the kind of stories that grip you right from the first page (Karin Slaughter)

No one owns this corner of the genre the way Lisa does (Lee Child)

Suspense of the highest order (Daily Mirror)

Heart-pounding. I could not tear myself away (Tess Gerritsen)

Nerve-shattering suspense (Tami Hoag)

Unputdownable (Lisa Scottoline)

The best thriller writer working today (Steve Berry)

Lisa Gardner delivers an intelligent, sophisticated, psychological thriller in her latest instalment "Fear Nothing"...Gardner continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today (Suspense Magazine)

Gardner repeatedly ratchets up the tension (Publishers Weekly)

In this strong addition to the series, Gardner retains her place on thrillerdom's top tier (Booklist (starred review))

Book Description

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3169 KB
  • Print Length: 386 pages
  • Publisher: Headline (7 Jan. 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00F0LV0HQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 143 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #7,900 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

14 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
9 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
10 June 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?