Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 November 2017
Good quality for the price, Iam petite and usually wear a size 12 so ordered this in a medium but it was far to baggy on me it would fit someone a size 14-16, I should of ordered size S. I would say it more men sizes despite stating its unisex
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
The quality is brilliantly great. The size is spot on. My brother bought Size S and it fitted him perfectly. I will be ordering 4 more hoodies soon, different colours of course! :)

Great buy, and nice next day delivery. Will be buying again very shortly!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
I bought a purple one of these for my son for Christmas and he liked it so much I bought him the yellow and orange ones too. The fit is perfect and they are lovely and warm. They don't feel very thick and heavy but are deceivingly warm and snuggly. I haven't washed them yet but am sure they will wash up lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
A nice hoodie, I got an XL but if I was to get another I'd probably bigger it just for the extra bagginess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
I bought this with a slight bit of nervousness as usually go for FoTL hoodies. However, I needn't have worried....this is as good if not better. Fits perfectly based on "normal" sizing, the quality is great and I prefer the styling although this is more a personal preference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Bought as a present but good quality for the money paid. Would buy again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
This hoodie is very warm,comfortable to wear. Washes and tumble drys well. I now look forward to colder days in the knowledge that I'm going to be warm, without having to wear lots of layers. Great
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 February 2014
I love this hoodie, Its very warm , a great fit and the colour is good.It washes well as per washing instructions and hasnt faded to date. A good value buy and I am tempted to order another.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
this is fab! fabric is thick, colour is just as in picture, will get another one as i love it so much! thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
Nice warm material, only problem is the neck hole isn't that big so sometimes feels a little tight around the neck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)