Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Brought for our daughters birthday,great range of music for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Good music to exercise to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Not original singers dont waste your moeny on this cd woulds waste my moeny on a cd that isnt got the original singers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
3 cd's all full of fun, bought for my daughter, 4, I actually chose this initially because for some reason my daughter likes Cotton Eye Joe haha..she heard it at a school party n keeps singing it, so aside from Cotton Eye Joe, all the songs are fun, easy to sing along, she can play music in her room and dance all about with the fairylights on and have a jolly good fun little disco, we come along to 'the disco' and we all dance about strutting some funky moves n being silly, it's all about the fun and this compilation trio is perfect for this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
OK, it's not the original artists, but it's not bad! This CD together with a couple of disco balls made our 9 year-old daughter's disco party. We were all doing the actions to "YMCA," "Superman" and others. As long as you're not after the orignal artists, this was excellent for the price. We challenge the adults not to have a bop!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Bad, bad, bad, awful. Please don't waste your money. Not original singers, but some terrible group who obviously feel sad about not making as singers / pop stars. If i could give it zero stars i would.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Almost all of the songs on this CD are covers by the same awful pop group, very misleading, and my 8 year old sister was old enough to notice. Thank you Union Square Music for ruining a little girl's Christmas.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Bought for a friends daughter, she really like it and have been told she sings along with it and dances, so a good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
A good CD that has a range of great pop song. We bought it for our daughters 6th birthday and she loves dancing around to them!! Only thing is, the adults know them all (talk about guilty pleasures!) and you'll end up singing along to them too!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse