Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
55
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 9 June 2017
Great product, great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Beautiful glass. Great service. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Ordered this as a christmas present from my son to his dad, unfortunately once the beer glass arrived having waited almost a week there were characters that shouldn't have been there, I emailed them to advise of the mistake, the order was then rectified and they managed to send me another one with the correct text within 7 days.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Bought for Father's Day but unfortunately arrived after the day. The text was as requested and was packaged very well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This was a great present. It arrived promptly and the writing was well presented and exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Fathers Day present for my husband from my little girl. It has quickly become his favourite glass.
Excellent quality and it arrived earlier than I expected.
Very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
not great but not bad for the price :- |
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
It difficult to buy something different and inexpensive. Be it for water, beer or soft drinks he uses this glass. A great gift!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Very good glass and writing exactly what i wanted, Fast delievery to. Very pleased with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Perfect birthday gift for my husband from our 2 small children. My personalised message was too long but the seller suggested changes that kept the meaning and content of the message but allowed it to fit in the space. My husband was really touched and was a bit choked up when he read it. It's now his favourite beer glass!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)