Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.43

Save £6.56 (73%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for £0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1) by [Chrusciel, Tomasz]
Kindle App Ad

Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£2.43

Length: 372 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1)

A Fragile Thing by Kevin Wignall
The gripping new thriller from the best-selling author of A Death in Sweden. Learn more
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply

Product description

Review

"One man's quest for power centers on an ancient artifact in this international thriller ... Chrusciel uses detailed research to add necessary authenticity to scenes set in Germany, Italy, Austria, and India ... A well-constructed, action-packed novel." - Kirkus Reviews

"Thriller fans who relish international intrigue and settings won't want the story line to end any time soon; for it embraces nightmares and dreams, confrontations with the possibility of immortality and terrorist factions, and a mystery ... Those who bask in complex and thoroughly engrossing reads will find Fast Track to Glory an outstanding choice." - D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

"Fast Track to Glory stems from a long tradition of great stories about academics who are swept into peril over the struggle over a relic of historical and supernatural significance ... an unusually exotic flavor that delivers some incredible scenery even during the book's more tense moments.... An engrossing archeology thriller crafted in the tradition of Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child." - Mishka Rao for BestThrillers.com

"A tautly woven thriller... There's history, religion, plenty of action ... Exotic sights, sounds and smells are described in sufficient detail such that they're almost tangible, transporting readers to a special place where each new page heightens both the expectation and the odyssey.... Fast Track to Glory is a fast track to the afterglow that is sure to come from such a great read!" - Marta Tandori for Readers' Favorite

"Without question, this is a book full of vivid, rich, and believable descriptions ... A fast-paced chase set in exotic locations that are detailed in a finely woven, intricate international tapestry." - Dr. Wesley Britton for BookPleasures.com

"The author takes the reader on an international life or death mad dash through Italy, Austria, and India. All of the locations are brought to life with vivid descriptions and sensory details, making it easy for the reader to feel like they are traveling right along with the characters ... " - T B Markinson for SPR Book Review

"Chrusciel artfully unspools the mystery of the artifact ... His writing is polished to a high sheen with taut pacing and fantastic characterization ... an interesting read that blends action, adventure, religion, and a sweet romance." - John Murray for IndieReader

"The author has penned down an engrossing tale of adventure, mystery, philosophy and little bit of magic, which is definitely worth a read, especially by readers who like cross-cultural tales." - OnlineBookClub

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3973 KB
  • Print Length: 372 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Agato House (4 Jan. 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01A75N0X6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #269,823 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 8 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 25 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?