Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2014
I am so impressed with this product!!! For the low price I wasn't expecting much, but it was so good that I bought another one. I have had it for months and have had no problems, the gems have stayed in, the battery is still working, it still looks very good. The only thing I would say is that the paint on the side comes off but only slightly and not that noticeably.
All in all, a fantastic product, will be purchasing again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I totally love the watches I have ordered about 5 off them now and plan to order more as collecting them in different colors ... they come on time with no damage at all ... all in all they have one very happy customer :D
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Brought this for my granddaughter, she will loved it, good value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
These were a sort of stocking filler but for a birthday.
They are obviously cheap but you can't complain at that price.
At least they work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
This watch was actually cheaper than the price of a new battery , so when the first one I bought for my wife stopped working I just bought another one . Unfortunately the second one never worked at all ( the first one only worked for a couple of weeks ) so this turned out to be a false economy . I won't be buying any more !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Bought lots of these for Xmas gifts. Delivery was fine. Very well packaged. Works perfectly and the colour is great. Brilliant price for a fashion watch for my nutty mate who is mad on purple. Would definitely buy again. However every time I order one I really want to keep it. I do have 5 of this type but I seem to want one in every colour because they are so nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Looks exactly like in the photo, it was fast delivered. Does not look too big, very comfy to wear it. Bargain for the price paid, thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Watch was broken on arrival with glass and hinge broken, really cheap and not worth the cheapness
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Arrived with the back covered in scratches and one large gouge across the front. Binned it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
very pleased with watches, 3 package bought. Although 'jelly' straps, fine for day to day wear and no problem if they dont last too long as couldnt buy a new battery for the price. Only problem I have is due to pattern on face can be a little difficult for me to read time clearly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)