Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
I like this earrings, but describing them as 'Solid Silver' is wrong. They are very light and certainly not solid!! They're ok, not quite sure if I would recommend them.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Cheap nasty, not worth the money very poor quality, not nice to look at it was meant to be a gift i am to embarrassed to give it to them
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Must have read the description wrong because I thought 925 silver was sterling silver and these are obviously not. Theres a hole underneath both earrings also which is not satisfactory.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
A lot larger than I expected so be warned if you are buying them. Too large for me so I gave them to my niece. They are not real silver so expect what you get for the price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
The clips which should 'catch' and click into place to secure through pierced ears do not work to stop earrings from dropping out. Result - they immediately fall off, also earrings are too heavy even if the clip actually worked and would drag the ear-lobe down too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Far too big and very cheap looking. Gave them to charity shop.would not recommend there to any one. Not impressed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I was really pleased with these earnings as I thought they would be small and flimsey so you can imagine my shock when they came and were completely the opposite. They are medium size and a lot stronger than I thought they would be, I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Just what l ordered but l missed the word ' big 'and they're much too big for me. My fault not theirs, though a photo of weariness along side a coin, would be very helpful in getting a visual idea of size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
When I received this item it was broken, the wire had broken off of the earring, I could not return them because I misplaced the confirmation details, so that is my fault not the senders, but I was very disappointed about it being broken.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Amazing quality for the money. But took a long time to come, not surprising when I saw the packaging. Whether they will remain shinny and be cleanable remains to be seen. But as cheap bling they are o.k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)