Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2017
This bracelet has so much detail which is not visible on the sight.It is wonderfully etched and patterned.You will love this,wear it with a great work piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
Very nice! Not overly big size wise but should be fine for small-average wrist. Bends easily enough to allow to open slightly and then close round. Roughly 1 cm wide at thickest point and tapers slightly towards ends. Looks very elegant and could easily look like it cost much more. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
Always a sucker for a wee but of silver, this bracelet looks Like the real deal x costs next to Nothing looks amazing
X
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
This is a lovely piece. Easy to put on and take off, no difficult catches to manipulate, which is a bonus because I have arthritic fingers. I would recommend this to my friends.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
The price has to be the first part of this review, unbelievable, and postage was free. I really didn't think the bracelet would be up to much, but I was wrong, it is a very pretty silver bracelet. It 'is' small but there is a knack to putting it on, I don't have the slimmest of wrists but once on it looks so pretty. Just can't fault it. Considering it comes from China (if I remember rightly) takes just a little longer than Royal Mail second class post.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
Beautiful bracelet, I ware it all the time, a lovely shiny silver and compliments any outfit, very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very lovely bracelet and bends to allow a bigger wrist to wear. Looks lovely for the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Nice bangle granddaughter loved it a bit small for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Not 925 silver but for price fab costume jewellery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
A lovely little bangle. Arrived (eventually) with a small dent, due to flimsy packaging but doesn't notice a great deal, not worth returning for the cost. Very happy with this bangle for the price. Looks lovely with a tan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)