Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
456
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2015
I first saw this as a child and it was my introduction to classical music and the thought that music can paint pictures. Disney was brilliant in the interpretation of this music.
Take the time look at it and get children into it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Still love this after seeing it for the first time in the 1950s
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
The DVD is a brilliant replacement for my old video of this wonderful Disney production. Am hoping to share it with my young grandson.
My only disappointment was the late delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great product.Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Need I say more?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
A childhood favourite and it still is my introduction to classical music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Bought again someone else must of thought it was good and stole it so my replacement love the music and the sorcerers apprentice classic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
A classic Dianey film that stands the test of time. The well known cleaning of the kitchen is delightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here