Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
12
3.1 out of 5 stars


on 7 June 2014
This app is pretty good, it has a lot of nice ideas to do and it doesn't freeze like most apps similar to this , only problem is that the videos are just from YouTube so you have to have Internet to use it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 June 2014
This is one of a few great apps about at the moment for making loom bands. It contains lots of ideas and designs for anyone wanting to broaden their skills, and making new designs. It is perfect for getting the creative side of children going and using their imaginations with what their next design will be.

Note, tutorials are on youtube, so you need to have the ability to connect to youtube.

Recommended.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Lots of new ideas - worth getting.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Addiction looms, not an activity I will persist with, it hurts my fingers too much. I just needed to know how to do this as I couldn't understand the instructions for the loom. Very easy instructions in this book to follow and when I've got some spare time I might study the more intricate styles.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This is just a book that links you to you tube total rip off. I wouldnt waste your money. Just type in rainbow loom bands in search engine.i wouldnt even give it a one
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Bought as a present for someone loom band mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Not impressed at all by this,all it does is redirect you to you tube-how cheeky!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Ok app, but just takes you to videos that can be found on YouTube.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)