Kindle Price: £3.99

Save £5.00 (56%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by [Hepworth, Sally]

The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 261 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Praise for The Family Next Door:

"A work full of searing secrets and riveting revelations...Readers will be sucked in from the first page...This novel is not to be missed...It will stick with readers for a long time." --Library Journal (starred review)

"Big Little Lies fans, this one's for you." ?Harper's Bazaar

"A book Liane Moriarty fans will love." ?Marie Claire

"Hepworth deftly keeps the reader turning pages and looking for clues, all the while building multilayered characters and carefully doling out bits of their motivations." ?Booklist

Book Description

How much do we really know about our neighbours? An unputdownable domestic page-turner about the secrets we all hide - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher.

From the Publisher


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1799 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (22 Mar. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0746M969M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 261 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,048 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


261 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 261 reviews

24 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?