Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2017
Really loving this but what happened to episode one in season 4. It stops halfway through and starts playing something else. Only me seeing this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2014
been a fan of the series from day one, followed for years but as with everything it is unfortunately only getting worse. as a scifi fan i loved season 1-2, partly 3 as they were kind of realistic but season 4 is just all over the place. of course that wont stop you from watching (didnt me) but be prepared that this is now going wild. would have loved if they had sticked with the lines (basic concept) from 1&2 possibly parts from 3, clean and original.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
very entertaining. bonded with characters. aliens are a bit daft but the overall story is watchable. they all wear designer gear, could be rappers. i think noel.s coat must stink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
All OK will have to see if Toms daughter is really killed so look forward to next week when season 5 starts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
Freaking awesome show this. Action, drama, great characters - they've taken what could easily have been a cliched , tired story (typical alien invasion nonsense that has been done a million times before) and turned it into an excellent, entertaining, gripping show - definitely one of my favourite out there at the moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
What a series this is, so well acted and exciting twists and turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Very much biased towards this as it's one of my fav TVshows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
Great series seen every episode so far can't wait for season 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Its good but I think the writers went a bit wild with kid that has superpowers that can destroys the world
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse