Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2010
Bought for my Dad's birthday and he 'really rates it', a good sixe and perfect for using down the end of the garden.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
Does the job, feels strong and heavy, not had any problems so far. While winding back the cable, it sometimes gets stuck between the wheel and the metal frame which is a bit annoying.

Otherwise what more can I say, it is just an extension reel.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
An excellent prooduct and great value for money compared to what you can get on the high street. Would Recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This was an excellent price for a quality item which was even better than anticipated and of a very high standard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
The reel works well, easy action, very convenient to have a power point in my car for charging the battery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Just what I wanted at a good price bargain does the job just fine all around the place
thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
My husband was very pleased with this cable it looks good quility and it was a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Nice and bright, does the job. What more can I say about a cable reel?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Works exactly as its supposed to work - But as with all extension leads - you need to completely unwind it if you are using the full 13 Amps. Think hard about this when you choose an extension lead. I regret buying a 25m extension lead and use my shorter extension lead more often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Good quality and easy to use and selling at a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)