Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2015
Very cute, very well made.
I bought as a gift for a lovely lady who looks after my Daughter at playschool. She was very touched & all the children loved the fairies bells on her feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Lovely handmade product. Bought as a special gift for my daughters teacher and ta. A bit on the expensive side but didn't mind paying as they are fair trade products. The only gripe was that they don't leave you enough room to write the teachers name on the tag. Plenty of room for your child's name though. Delivered by specified date and details about fair trade on the other side of the gift tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Bit flimsy and smaller than I thought. Seemed expansive for what it was but don't mind as long as the Fairtrade workers get paid properly for their eefforts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This fairy is very cute but can easily be broken so isnt ment for young kids..ive bought two to say thankyou to my childs teacher at the end of term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This is a lovely beautiful fairy a bit expensive but my daughter's pre-school teacher loved it so it wasworth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Amazing really special gifts. My daughter was so pleased and excited to give them to her teacher. Thank you so mych
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Beautiful, unusual gift. Bought them to give to my sons nursery teachers and I'm sure they will love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Bought as an end of term gift as something a bit different. Nice quality, recipients very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Nice idea for a thankyou present,a littlr bit expensive for what they are but very sweet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Its okay,and for a good cause.Not stunning though and very tiny for the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)