Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Of Factory New York

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £10.72 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 26 May 2014
£8.75 £7.69
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
16 new from £8.75 4 used from £7.69

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 May 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Factory Benelux
  • ASIN: B00J3V8XTC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 125,185 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Do the Du - A Certain Ratio - A Certain Ratio
  2. Love Tempo - Quando Quango - Quando Quango
  3. Baby Dee - Konk - Konk
  4. Cool As Ice - 52nd Street - 52nd Street
  5. Yashar (John Robie Remix) - Cabaret Voltaire - Cabaret Voltaire
  6. Your Silent Face - New Order - New Order
  7. Looking from a Hilltop (Megamix) - Section 25 - Section 25
  8. Act On Instinct - Streetlife - Streetlife
  9. Reach for Love (New York Remix) - Marcel King - Marcel King
  10. Subway - Thick Pigeon - Thick Pigeon
  11. Kino - Ike Yard - Ike Yard
  12. Come On - Arthur Baker - Arthur Baker
  13. Summer (Arthur Baker Remix) - Anna Domino - Anna Domino

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 May 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
9 August 2014
Format: Audio CD
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?