Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by samurai media
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We will ship authentic Japanese music CDs,DVDs,Books to you within 2 or 3 working days from Japan with careful and waterproofing packing. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery after shipping. Please be noticed that this item might not have OBI strips, but is otherwise in good condition. If you want to make sure its condition in detail, please feel free to contact us.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fabulous Style (Jpn) (24bt) Original recording remastered, Import

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £43.43

Amazon's Everly Brothers Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Claudette
  2. Like Strangers
  3. Since You Broke My Heart
  4. Let It Be Me
  5. Oh What a Feeling
  6. Take a Message to Mary
  7. Devoted to You
  8. When Will I Be Loved?
  9. Bird Dog
  10. ('Til) I Kissed You
  11. Problems
  12. Love of My Life
  13. Poor Jenny [Alternate Take]
  14. All I Have to Do Is Dream

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category