Fabulous Impressions/We'r... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fabulous Impressions/We're a Winner CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.15 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 1 Sep 1998
£9.60 £20.67
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
16 new from £9.60 1 used from £20.67

Amazon's Impressions Store

Frequently bought together

  • Fabulous Impressions/We're a Winner
  • +
  • Keep on Pushing/People Get Ready
  • +
  • Impressions/Never Ending Impressions
Total price: £42.11
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Sept. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Kent
  • ASIN: B00000BIBN
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 150,086 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Always Hurt Me
  2. It's All Over
  3. Little Girl
  4. One Hundred Pounds Of Clay
  5. Love's a Comin'
  6. You Ought to Be in Heaven
  7. I Can't Stay Away from You
  8. Aware Of Love
  9. Isle Of The Sirens
  10. I'm Still Waitin'
  11. She Don't Love Me
  12. We're a Winner
  13. Moonlight Shadows
  14. Let Me Tell The World
  15. I'm Getting Ready
  16. Nothing Can Stop Me
  17. No One To Love
  18. Little Brown Boy
  19. I Loved and I Lost
  20. Romancing To The Folk Song
  21. Up Up and Away

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 July 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Shining Star
5.0 out of 5 starsThese Are 2 Classics with a glimpse of were Curtis was headed
10 September 2010 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Salayo Brown
4.0 out of 5 starsAPTLY TITLED ALBUMS
12 July 2010 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Tree Hugger
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
22 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
wayne bromfield
5.0 out of 5 starsclassic double albums
20 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Michael Payne
3.0 out of 5 starsImpressions 2 fr
15 July 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?