Fabriclive 74: Jack Beats has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fabriclive 74: Jack Beats

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.34 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
34 new from £5.76 5 used from £5.06
£9.34 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Jack Beats Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

  • Fabriclive 74: Jack Beats
  • +
  • Fabriclive 79: Jimmy Edgar
  • +
  • Fabriclive 77: Erol Alkan
Total price: £25.32
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 Mar. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fabric Worldwide
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 156,189 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Beatbox - Jack Beats
  2. Requiem - Ten Walls
  3. Street Walker - Duke Dumont
  4. Holding You Tight (GotSome Bump-in-the-trunk Remix) - Sure Thing
  5. Careless - Dusky
  6. Landline (Feat. GTA) (Jack Beats Remix) - A-Trak
  7. Trap Shit V13 (Justin Martin Remix) - UZ
  8. J.A.W.S. - Lxury
  9. Doing It (Feat. AC Slater) - Talki & Nulight
  10. Round the Clock (Cause & Affect Remix) - P Money
  11. Booty Bounce (Feat. DJ Funk) - GTA
  12. Knock You Down (Major Lazer Vs Jack Beats Remix) - Jack Beats
  13. The Ill Shit (Fabriclive Version) - Jack Beats
  14. Ah Yeah (TJR Edit) - Will Sparks
  15. Hyper Reality - Panteros666
  16. Let's Get Hot - Breach
  17. Just a Beat - Jack Beats
  18. Free (Feat. Emeli Sandé) (Jack Beats Remix) - Rudimental
  19. Higher (Tommy Trash Remix) - Destructo
  20. Daydreamer (Feat. Example) (Jack Beats Remix) - Flux Pavilion
  21. Dazed - Feed Me
  22. Emmanuel - Basecamp

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1.0 out of 5 stars 1 review
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No More . . . Please! 1 Jun. 2014
By 3-006 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Fabric needs to stop. This sounds like a first time effort using cheap software. Not to mention the song selection is crap. Fabric needs to end this series (especially fabriclive). Read resident advisor for some amusing reviews. Could it be that this is some sort of joke? Can't think of how else this was released to the public. Needs to be recalled or disavowed somehow.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category