Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
I downloaded the app then typed bbc.co.uk The message my kindle has been exposed to a virus came straight up. App removed immediately, but the damage may already be done. Obviously Amazon have not screen this app before allowing it into their list.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I found this app pretty good untill I left it for half an hour only to find that when i turned it back on it had gone and automatically put me on a website that had naughty and adult in its name. I will be deleting the app immediately.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Exactly what I wanted. Very good down load app for downloading films, and TV shows, and puts it straight into my personal Video File
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
No qualms with this app, it does what is says it does on the tin. Probably the best for these tasks out there, and its FREE.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
GREAT!
This app is awesome it let me download minecraft survival craft as well so don't loose hope I will be trying to get my friends to get as well . And another time this app is awsome
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Best downloading app I've used yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
does not work dont waste time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
No Problems Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Works ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)