Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2017
very effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Quite small but nice .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
arrived within days but disappointed with product although they look nice they are incredibly tiny so probably won't be able to use them to good effect which is a shame as i was hoping to showcase my cupcakes at a christening.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
recieved in record time nxt day in fact but what a dissapointment nothing like the photo good job they were cheap
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
These were not as I expected and would not order these again. They were not as they appeared to be when shown on the site
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I really liked the look of these lilies. They are smaller than I thought the would be but I am looking forward to using it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
very cute and perfect for my daughters first birthday cake, smaller than what I was expecting, but I didn't check the description properly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
lovely just as described,.Postage was very speedy.Looked lovely on my cup cakes.would buy again and recommend this items to my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I was a little disappointed with these cake toppers. They were very small and not 3d like I thought they would be - but flat. However they did arrive very quickly and I ended up decorating a cake with all of them. They would probably look a lot better encased in thick icing on cupcakes rather than anything flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
They look lovely in the picture but should have listened to previous reviewer. They are indeed flat and not at all like the picture. Only cheap but p&p make them a bit pricey. Just wanted to have a look really. Would have bought more if as displayed. Just don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)