Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Fiskars 8735 Transparent Acrylic Ruler 6 "x 12"
Style Name: Fiskars 6 x 12-inch Acrylic Ruler|Size: 6 x 12-Inch|Change
Price:£10.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 May 2017
Great ruler - so useful and easy to use. I've given it 5 stars because the product is worth it ... but the ginormous box with metres of paper padding has to be seen to be believed! This wasn't a once off either .. the first ruler sent to me was broken .. the replacement came in an equally ludicrous sized box. Come on, Amazon, do your bit to save waste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
This was bought for my wife to use to cut fabric. Unfortunately for her it is so useful that the rest of the family keep borrowing it. It's very good quality. I may need to purchase another to maintain family harmony.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Looks very good - but could have done with some sort of instructions and I am new to this bias binding making malarkey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
This is one o my most frequently used items in my sewing kit. Very good size, lightweight and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Great ruler. Useful angles, very easy to see marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Just right for what I've needed to cut so far, works so well with cutting mat and rotary cutter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Great ruler and not flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Very helpful tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great product for quilting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)