Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 August 2017
Quite a good app, but it does not seem to support two particular features within it, which are: [a] An incremental 90 degree rotate function so I can rotate my images so they are all orientated the same way when I have imported images from my pc and onto the smartphones memory card, and
[b] can switch the auto-rotate function On/Off actually in the app, instead having to switch this On/Off in the smartphone's options menu. Often I want auto-rotate for all the other things on my smartphone, but NOT functioning in your app, or vice-versa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Woks well with my photos etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Just what I was looking for, it's a great app for your kindle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Easy to use interface and shows file path. It finds all the photos and show which folder it belongs to.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Does exactly what it says and does it very well indeed.
Easy to use and the hide pics and video utility works brilliantly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Allows you to browse and view photos and videos which are contained in the same folder flawlessly and create your own media albums excellent App.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
U need to remove the loading bar when opening a picture it's so annoying. this is the only photo app that does this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Got this as still not sure how to transfer pictures onto the Fire! The instructions are really (delete expletive) unhelpful and there is no sign of the gallery ap central in all the guides tends to crash ? Related to a video. Crashes if presented with sub folders. Also if ot finds the video first.
Generally easy enough for computer phobic wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Am quite chuffed with this program. It works better than the android version that came with my Galaxy S3. It can show thumbnails in a pane down the right-hand side and, if you want, it can show EXIF data including any keywords that you might have assigned the pics in Lightroom. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)