Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2015
seem ok, asked for light blue but think i may have got turquoise?? if that's the light blue colour then its very different to the pic. will be nice in the summer tho with some flip flops. =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Very comfortable. Maybe a little tight but I can squeeze into them. Belt loop was hanging off so I had to repair it.
As cheap jeans go they're ok. You get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
They are ok but had a horrible smell so I had to wash them before I could wear them. The material seems very thick. Not good for summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Not as nice as the ones I order before Xmas a lot thinner than the last pair I order they were suppose to be the same a little depointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Were just as expected, very long good strong material good for working in the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought one about a year ago and absolutely loved it and about to buy another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
It started falling apart during the first wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Stitching all came undone. Poor product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Very nice good fit quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)