Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Eye Collector the

4.3 out of 5 stars 240 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Customers also viewed these available items
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover
  • Publisher: Atlantic Books (1 Aug. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0857896679
  • ISBN-13: 978-0857896674
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 240 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,295,311 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Spine-chilling...masterful...brilliant * The Times * The eponymous killer is even nastier than he sounds in this superior German thriller * Daily Telegraph * Dazzling * Sunday Times on Splinter * A clever and gripping psychological romp in the vein of Total Recall or Memento... Clear, fast and full of great ideas * Big Issue on Splinter * A gripping read * Morning Star on Splinter * --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

He plays the oldest children's game in the world. Only the Eye Collector plays it to death.
A pulse-pounding serial killer thriller for fans of Mo Hayder and Jo Nesbo.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 20 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: clip top jar, food jars

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?