Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2016
Great book I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
This great series ramps up to a whole new level in this penultimate book. As the alien threat increases so the surviving humans finally come to their senses and unite, but is it too late? A great touch of much needed hope also briefly surfaces towards the end of the book, but no spoilers, so that's all folks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
i love this series, actually can't put it down, it has everything from dragons to space and even ancient Rome stuff. great books. i also use it for a read while on the treadmill, gives you an extra push when they are fighting. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This is a good series. This latest book, Extinction, is no different. If you like sci-fi and fantasy genres then you will like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
the wasteland Chronicles was just too good to put down. I can't wait for its conclusion to finally be written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Wow, this series gets better. Thank goodness I have already downloaded the last book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
just to save commenting on all the wasteland chronicles books one word..... brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
fantastic reading just hope all the others are as good (which i'm sure they will be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
More, more, more! I just love the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here