Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
16
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2016
Perfect does what I wanted, nice and long - no issues. I've had the cable stretching around the outside of the house for a while and they've never had an issue. Wind, rain, snow - never any loss of signal. Also the points show no sign of corrosion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
I needed my CCTV cables to cover a lot of ground, and by the time they'd reached the living room, I was limited to where I put my CCTV unit (due to the remaining length of the cable). I bought a few of these and clipped them onto the ends of the existing cables, and was able to wall-mount the CCTV unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I found this to be excellent value for money and completed my house security system .
postage was very good also.
iI should mention however ..... if you are useing it to extend a cable you will need a female connector at one end.
RECOMMENDED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Very good quality cables. Some cheaper ones are so thin and easily damaged. But these are much better so should last for ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Suited my needs and delivery was on schedule. The product was well priced and I would strongly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
good product good service, nice staff, postal service was a1. thank you all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Quick delivery.Good product at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
As ordered.
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
IDEAL FOR THE JOB AND CHEAP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)