Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2015
Having suffered a nasty itchy scalp for ages, I was so delighted to get such relief at the first application and it gets better the more I use it. It is a joy to use giving a good lather, leaving my hair squeaky clean and easy to manage with a super shine too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Pretty good shampoo for psoriasis. But it strips your hair of all its natural oils and leaves it feeling like a straw bale! Having paid an extortionate sum for this shampoo I then found out I could get it on prescription and if you are of a certain age (like me) you can get it for free! Doh!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
This really works will buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
not much differance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
really does not work as expected - there are much better options on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Ive read great things about this product but not seen them. will not be buying another bottle at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
A product that definitely helps with psoriasis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Ive read great things about this product but not seen them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Seems to work as well as higher priced products. Would recommend to anyone with psoriasis. Leaves hair feeling really clean and soft.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)