Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
Very good item
Worth the money use it every day.
Needs instructions to make poached eggs otherwise a very good product
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Instructions were missing but customer service emailed them to me very quickly ...Thank you ...I have found that I need to use less water when boiling soft eggs as they were hard yolks when I used the recommended level ...but it's compact and takes the guesswork out of cooking them ...which is what I wanted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
After many many attempts of trying to get the egg right for egg and soldiers I gave up and bought this to see if it could do a better job! I don't know why I didn't buy one in the first place! Whether it be runny eggs, hard boiled or poached eggs this machine gets them perfect every time! It's brilliant, cheap and easy to store away when not in use! Would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Excellent product, works as advertised, super practical to do boiled eggs quickly without a fuss. Eggs come out right every time and after the first experiences you can choose how well done you want them just by adjusting the amount of water you put in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
This was a Christmas present for someone who loves eggs in the morning, before this came along she could never get them just the way she wanted. Now they are cooked perfectly every time, it did take a couple of attempts to get the right amount of water as things like keeping your eggs in the fridge will alter the cooking time. Great product and recommended for the egg lover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
What a load of rubbish the instructions are so vague it is hard to work out how or what lenght of time is needed to use the item and the measure cup is awful you can hardly read it. I will most probably send this back and go back to using poaching bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
This is eggsellent LOL i'm not even sorry for that yolk!!

If you're bothering to read this review after those terrible puns, this egg boiler really is perfect, easy to use, easy to clean, great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
The instructions are very poor, I figured out how to boil eggs - but ended up with hard boiled instead of soft. I wasn't too bothered as I only really purchased it for poached eggs, but quite honestly my attempt at this was hopeless - very overdone.
A real downside is you can only poach one egg at a time. Not having the time, nor being prepared to waste eggs perfecting the process, I gave up and went back to the the saucepan.
Sorry, I really wanted to like this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great product although read instructions! The machine appears to switch itself off when the water is gone and not based on time - there is no actual timer on this product. Use the cooker/stopwatch but perfect eggs every time if you use correct water measurements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
arrived on time packed well i am a cook and i cannot cook a boiled egg this egg boiler as changed my life my husband and me can now enjoy lovely boiled eggs thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)