Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 2 August 2014
One of my favourite films from my childhood I just had to have this T-shirt :) love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
As a Bill & Ted fan, I love it! It is a clear picture and is very comfortable. Party on dudes and be excellent to each other!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
I got the shirt delivered sooner than I expected so I was pleasantly surprised. The shirt fits great and the print is excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
T shirt fit as expected and feels good quality. Washed through a couple of times but shaped still retained well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Bought as a present. Have always bought XL and had no problems. This was like a night gown. Absolutely gigantic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Bought as a present for my partner and he absolutely loves it. Fits spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Love it! Great quality and a bit on the baggy side which is a bonus for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Great print on a great quality white t-shirt. VERY happy with this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Bought as gift, ideal for Christmas !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)