Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2011
The tripod arrived perfectly, in time, in tact. It was great value for money (extremely cheap) however parts did start falling off when used after the first time! It's not a problem since this was a one-off purchase that won't be used often, otherwise invest a bit more money in a better quality tripod if you are a budding photographer/film maker!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Great & lightweight for taking out and about. The spring clip for the shoe camera mount fell to bits on first use, apart from that its fine, my 13 year old uses it for classroom videos at school. Slightly better construction and it would be fantastic, small areas of poor quality lets it down, nearly a very good item.
Dad age 54
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Excellent. Exactly as advertised. Arrived promptly and in great condition as it had been pacakegd well. This was a present and the recipient was very pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Purchased this tripod for use with my projector. Very stable and light weight to carry. Added bonus has a removable clip on platform and carry holder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
It will be very useful. It took me a little while to get the hang of it. I hadn't used one before and there was no instruction sheet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Better by far than what I expected for this price. The tripod has a camera, quick release, that works. All is solidly built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Very pleased with my tripod, for the price it's good quality and works well. Delivery also good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Great piece of kit. Using it to help film my wedding. It looks like a very robust piece of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Spot on.
Exactly as discribed and what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
what i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)