Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2014
Everything in here needs to be taken with a grain of salt now that the revelations of last year on the drug taking endemic in the sport. But it's well written, and still interesting in some respects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
My husband ..a keen cyclist--- enjoyed the book ---- nothing special to say about it-----no moe to say about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2016
A good interesting read regardless of the scandal that followed afterwards. The world's elite cyclists will always be just that regardless of any "assistance" due to insane training regimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
While reading this book he seems such a committed family man,shame about the crap that has come out in the last few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. VALUE FOR MONEY. QUICK DELIVERY. GOOD READ EVEN THOUGH A LIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
was good when i read it but now he is has come out a liar god knows if any of it is true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
Not as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2009
Read book a few years back and inspired me - bought this copy for a friend - they also inspired, not just by the cycling, which they are also taking up now, but by the story of his battle against cancer - fantastic read, great story - defnitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
What can I say - I liked him but know I do not
He is a cheat and that is that - I would not recommend you buy this and line his pockets any more
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
A really good book, it gives a fascinating account into Armstrong, made all the more interesting by his recent admissions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)