Buying Options

Kindle Price: £3.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Eversea: Eversea 1 (A Butler Cove Novel) by [Boyd, Natasha]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Eversea: Eversea 1 (A Butler Cove Novel) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in Eversea (2 Book Series)

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 359 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

A completely captivating read (Romfan Reviews)

You will get lost in the characters and their stories. This book is escapism at its very best. A beautiful coming of age story with lots of lovely romance mixed in (Bookish Treasures Blog)

An absolutely sexy, heart-touching tale of finding oneself and discovering love along the way. Eversea is brilliantly written with lovable characters and wonderful story that left me wanting more (Tome Tender Book Blog)

So if you'd like a book that's full of vibrant characters, swoon (fracking hot) males that leave you hot under the collar, and just generally a book that leaves you wanting so much more, then pick this book up! (Book Passion for Life Blog)

Book Description

A sultry, sea-swept setting makes the perfect location for this sexy New Adult romance, ideal for fans of Nicholas Sparks' The Notebook and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1739 KB
  • Print Length: 359 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (12 Dec. 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00GZQEJLO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #214,276 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


73 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

28 June 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 June 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 January 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover