Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
12
2.9 out of 5 stars
Size: XL/XXL|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2012
I ordered a Everlast sweatsuit from this company it didn't last song the bottoms ripped after second session of only light training. I left feedback the company asked me to remove what I had posted an offered me a refund or a replacement.
So I requested a replacement they told me they no longer sold the product which I see now is a lie. So I opted for a different sweatsuit they recommended but that never turned up I tried contacting them but was ignored.
I went out of my way to remove the feedback either speaking to one of their advisor's & what do I get in return NOTHING
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Only got to use the sauna suit once! The pants split right down the leg the first time they were worn!!
Terrible quality, very disapointed
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
Did not last long but while on did its job. suit lost he hod while taking it off and the leg split the third time I wore the suit very embarassing
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
This is a wonderful Sauna Suit, good quality, and does as it should. My only complaint, is it's very hard to get off after you've sweat in it. Could do with a zipped access To make it easy to get off. Trousers look great, even on their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I’ve used the trousers a couple of times and there is already a hole at the ankle level, poor quality joning the elastic band to the material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Quality not as good as I expected as it ripped on my second time of wearing it. Very disappointed with this. I also understand this is not the fault of the seller so would still recommend buying and would myself continue to purchase from them as the item was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
the product could of been better should of been stronger leggings ripped the top part ok leggings not the same quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This item is every bit of what I expected it to be. Good fit, comfortable to wear, made of good strong material, just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
The product came on time and as described on the web
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Good product!! Perfect for loosing weight :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)