Buy used:
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very good condition
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eurovision Song Contest: Riga 2003

4.6 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 19 May 2003
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 May 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CMC / EMI
  • ASIN: B00009EJIS
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 70,323 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Open Your Heart - Birgitta Haukdal (Iceland)
  2. Weil Der Mensch Zahlt - Alf Poier (Austria)
  3. We’ve Got The World Tonight - Mickey Harte (Ireland)
  4. Every Way That I Can - Sertab Erener (Turkey)
  5. To Dream Again - Lynn Chircop (Malta)
  6. Ne Brini - Mija Martina Brabaric (Bosnia-Herzegovina)
  7. Deixa-Me Sonhar - Rita Guerra (Portugal)
  8. Vise Nisam Tvoja - Claudia (Croatia)
  9. Feeling Alive - Stelios Konstantas (Cyprus)
  10. Let’s Get Happy - Lou (Germany)
  11. tbc – T.A.T.U (Russia)
  12. Dime - Beth (Spain)
  13. Many Word For Love - Lior Narkis (Israel)
  14. One More Night - Esther Hart (The Netherlands)
  15. Cry Baby - Jemini (UK)
  16. Hasta La Vista - Olexandr Ponomaryov (Ukraine)
  17. Never Let You Go - Mando Greece)
  18. I’m Not Afraid To Move On - Jostein Hasselgard (Norway)
  19. Monts Et Merveilles - Louisa (France)
  20. Zadnych Granic - Ich Troje (Poland)
  21. Hello From Mars – F.L.Y (Latvia)
  22. Sanomi - Urban Trad (Belgium)
  23. Eighties Coming Back - Rufus (Estonia)
  24. Don't Break My Heart - Nicola (Romania)
  25. Give Me Your Love - Fame (Sweden)
  26. Nanana - Karmen Stavec (Slovenia)

Product description


15 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

21 May 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 December 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
13 July 2014
Format: Audio CD
29 April 2003
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 May 2003
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 February 2004
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: eurovision song contest