1 used from £87.71

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eternal Passion

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 used from £87.71

Amazon's 2 Witches Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (13 Dec. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Nightbreed
  • ASIN: B000040JNA
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 486,190 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Dark Angel Of Sin
  2. Eternal Passion (A Count's Song To His Brides)
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Wintertime
  5. Be My Wife
  6. Now
  7. (I Don't Need Your) Holy Land
  8. Used And Confused
  9. The Experience Of Silence
  10. Dracula Rising (Remix)
  11. Irresistible (Remix)
  12. Open Your Eyes (Remix)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By A Customer on 8 Jan. 2001
Format: Audio CD
I love Two Witches' new album Eternal Passion, it's really great and I'm sure any goth fan will love it too! It's even better than their last! Buy it now!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x91ce4e1c) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0x90bbfcfc) out of 5 stars Goth/hard rock. 12 Sept. 2015
By CRAZOTOLOGY - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
For the most part the production is good and some of the songs are quite catchy. Goth Hard Rock music for fans of GARY NUMAN, KILLING MIRANDA, CORPUS DELICTI, THE WAKE and LONDON AFTER MIDNIGHT.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category