Buy Used
£2.02
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

From Essex to Chelsea with Love Paperback – 22 Nov 2012

4.8 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£0.01 £0.01
click to open popover

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (22 Nov. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1472200365
  • ISBN-13: 978-1472200365
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.7 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 308,615 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'A romp of a read with oodles of great characters and saucy sex scenes... This is a guilty pleasure of a read - I was gutted when it ended.' (The Sun)

Book Description

A romantic, hilarious read for fans of MADE IN CHELSEA and THE ONLY WAY IS ESSEX

See all Product description

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See all 17 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Paperback
I've yet to see TOWIE or Made in Chelsea but I loved this deftly plotted and lusciously detailed social comedy. It's fast paced, keenly observed and very, very funny.
Written with a deceptively light touch, the story unfolds with all the teasing, plot twists and momentary poignancy of a feel-good film like Love Actually or Notting Hill.
Perfect cheer-up reading for midwinter blues.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
This book is funny, romantic and delves into glamorous reality tv stars life's, it's everything you want for a dark, horrible winters night. I loved all the characters in this book but especially Auntie Dot, no family is complete without one! The end will make you smile and feel warm and cosy all over, but desperate for more from this writer. Fabby book, should be on every girls santa list.
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
I haven't watched TOWIE or the Essex one, but I may do now after getting into this book. I've not finished it yet and actually taking a minute from my reading to write this review.
This book would make a fantastic Christmas present, but beware, whoever gets it won't be able to put it down!!
1 Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Loved this story- so cheesy and yet too good to put down!!! The sort of book you can read in a few days. Perfect for holiday reading.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
I loved the characters in this story, especially Auntie Dot! Kiki is the penultimate attention-seeking bitch, who will do anything to get in the papers, where Zac is a down-to-earth, lovely guy. How did they ever get together??? Talli is somehow between two worlds. I won't tell you any more, but this book is a fantastic read; I couldn't put it down!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
I am not a big reader but I never put this book down. It was fab! I got it as a present and have to say I loved it. Hope to read more from this author in the future. I now want to marry Zac.. I wish he was real!;-)
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
Definately the book to be reading this winter if your in need of some perking up!!!
Some chestastic cheeky twists to the plot, which will keep you smiling too the end!!!
A Fabby read xxx
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I Loved this book! Great story and lots of drama! If your a towie fan you will love it too!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Look for similar items by category