Essential Puccini has been added to your Basket
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: New & Sealed - Small Crack in Case Fulfilled By Amazon
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Essential Puccini Double CD

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £6.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 17 Jan 2011
"Please retry"
£3.93 £0.40
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
9 new from £3.93 3 used from £0.40
£6.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by westworld- and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 Jan. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: EMI Classics
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 277,878 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Che gelida manina (Rodolfo)
  2. Sì. Mi chiamano Mimi (Mimi/Rodolfo)
  3. La Bohème: O soave fanciulla
  4. Quando m'en vo' soletta (Act 2)
  5. Donde lieta uscì (Mimì's Farewell)
  6. Dunque è proprio finita!
  7. In un coupé...O Mimi tu più non torni
  8. O mio babbino caro (Lauretta)
  9. La fanciulla del West Act I: Minnie, dalla casa son partito...Laggiù nel Soledad (Rance/Minnie) (1991 Digital Remaster)
  10. La fanciulla del West: Act III: Ch'ella mi creda (1962 Digital Remaster)
  11. Madama Butterfly: Dovunque al mondo...Amore o grillo (Act I) (1990 Digital Remaster)
  12. Cuanto cielo!...Ancora un passo or via (Coro/Butterfly/Sharpless)
  13. Bimba, dagli occhi ...
  14. Un bel di vedremo (Butterfly)
  15. Humming Chorus (Act II)
  16. Con onor muore (Butterfly/Pinkerton)

Disc: 2

  1. Recondita armonia (Act I)
  2. Mario! Mario! Mario!...Quale occhio al mondo (Tosca/Cavaradossi)
  3. Tre sbirri, una carrozza
  4. Vissi d'arte (Tosca)
  5. E lucevan le stelle (Act III)
  6. Donna non vidi mai (Act 1)
  7. In quelle trine morbide
  8. Tu, tu, amore? Tu?
  9. Intermezzo
  10. Sola, perduta, abbandonata
  11. Firenze è come un albero fiorito (Rinuccio)
  12. La Rondine Act I: Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (2002 Digital Remaster)
  13. Senza mamma, O bimbo
  14. Signore, ascolta!
  15. Non piangere, Liù...Ah! per l'ultima volta
  16. In questa Reggia
  17. Tu che di gel sei cincta
  18. Nessun dorma

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 16 October 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sdxc memory cards, warehouse smartphones

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?